Log in

Upcoming MULYP Events

  • No upcoming events


2019 MULYP Dr. Wesley L. Scott Scholarship Winners!

06/24/2019 6:06 AM | Anonymous

At our June General Body meeting this past Thursday we awarded three recent Milwaukee high school graduates (back row pictured from left to right: Dione Javius, Ethan Wright, and Amanda Jenkins) each with a $1,000 scholarship from our Dr. Wesley L. Scott Scholarship program to assist with their college education.

A special thank you to our own Milwaukee Urban League President & CEO Dr. Eve Hall and National Urban League Young Professionals Central Region Vice President Sean Lowe for joining us in celebrating their achievements.

Photo Credits: Front row pictured left to right, Tiffany Henry, MULYP Vice President & Scholarship Committee Chair, Jordan Roman, MULYP President, Dr. Eve Hall MUL President & CEO, and Sean Lowe, NULYP Central Region Vice President )

© 2015. Milwaukee Urban League Young Professionals

The Milwaukee Urban League is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management